The Earth Queen’s ‘Stages of Evolution’

It always starts with the black and white thinking- “yes or no,” “never or always…”


Until a new color is introduced… and so, the earth, reduced to ashes, suddenly acquires new passion, new blood…


She comes to life…


And begins to remember herself…


She remembers her experiences but not her pain…


She remembers her tastes…


Finally, from her own abundance, she remembers how to…


Earth Queen (2)nourish others.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s